सीएसआईआर-राष्ट्रीय भौतिक प्रयोगशाला

CSIR-National Physical Laboratory

Administration

Ms. Veena Jain
Sr. COA, CSIR-NPL
Email: coa@nplindia.org

PA to COA:

  • Mrs. T. M. Parimalam
  • Mrs. Veena Khanna

Ph: +91 11 45609203

Sh. R.K. Pareek
CoFA, CSIR-NPL
Email: cofa@nplindia.org
Ph: +91 11 45608654, 8333

Sh. Suresh Pant
Sr. CoSP, CSIR-NPL
Email: sr.cosp@nplindia.org
Ph: +91 11 45608645

  • Sh. Praphul Kumar
    Store & Purchase Officer (SPO)
    Email
    : spo@nplindia.org
    Ph: +91 1145609326

  • Sh. Dinesh Kumar Verma
    Section Officer (S&P)
    Email: purchase-so1@nplindia.org
    Ph: +91 11 45608624

  • Sh. Rakesh Kumar Mago
    Section Officer (S&P)
    Email: rakesh.mago@nplindia.org
    Ph: +91 11 45609290

  • Sh. Vimal Kumar
    Section Officer (S&P)
    Email: kumarv@nplindia.org 
    Ph: +91 11 4560 9294/9438

Dr. Govind
Chief Scientist & Head
Works & Services
Email: govind@nplindia.org
Ph: +91 11 45609446, 8271, 9503, 8403, 8488

  • Sh. Sandeep Tripathi
    Superintending Engineer (E) & Deputy Head
    Works & Services
    Ph: 45608677
    Email: sandeep.tripathi@nplindia.org
  • Civil
    Sh. Rambir Singh
    E.E. (C)
    Ph: 45609395
    Email: rambirsingh9697@nplindia.org
  • Electrical Maint. (Campus)
    Sh. Pradip Kumar Gupta
    A.E.E. (E)
    Ph: 45608546, 8246
    Email: guptap@nplindia.org
  • A/C Maint. Campus & Elect. Maint., Water Supply Colony
    Sh. Satish Kumar Mishra
    A.E. (E)
    Ph: 45608291
    Email: mishrask1@nplindia.org
  • Horticulture & Photography
    Dr. Harish Chandra
    STO (I) Section Incharge
    Ph: 45609473, 9297
    Email: harishchandra@nplindia.org
  • HLS & House Keeping
    Sh. Lekhraj Thind
    Sr. Tech
    Ph: +91 11 45608633, 9471
    Email: thindlr@nplindia.org

Sh. Anil Kumar Vaid
SO, General Section
Email: vaidak@nplindia.org
Ph: 011 45608614

Sh. Jai Kishan
SO, R&A
Ph: +91 11 45608591

Sh. Amit Kumar Gupta
SO, E – I
Email: vamitk@nplindia.org
Ph: +91 11 45608328 

Smt. Sangeeta Sharma
SO, E – II
Email: ssharma6118@nplindia.org
Ph: 011 45608325


Sh. Amit Gupta
SO Vigilance
Email
: so-vig@nplindia.org
Ph: +91 11 45609263