WELCOME TO CSIR-NATIONAL PHYSICAL LABORATORY
The National Metrology Institute of India and A Premier Research Laboratory in the Field of Physical Sciences
Registration list NPL staff

SETMMES REGISTRATION

NPL Scientists, TO C and above and Ex Scientists

S.No. Reg. No. Name Designation Email
1 1171 A.K. Agrawal Retd Scientist contact2aka@yahoo.co.in
2 1129 A K Saxena Scientist aksaxena@nplindia.org
3 1173 A. K. Srivastava Scientist aks@nplindia.ernet.in
4 1183 A. Sen Gupta Scientist sengupta@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
5 1166 A.K Upadhayaya Scientist upadhayayaak@mail.nplindia.org
6 1210 A.K. Bandyopadhyay Scientist akband@nplindia.org
7 1223 Abdul Mobin Scientist amobin_ansari@yahoo.co.in
8 1185 Amish G. Joshi Scientist amish@nplindia.org
9 1118 Amitabha Basu Scientist abasu@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
10 1117 Anil Kumar Govil Scientist akgovil@nplindia.org
11 1220 Arun Vijayakumar D. Scientist arun@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
12 1000 Ashish Ranjan Scientist a@qwerty.com
13 1136 Ashok Kumar Scientist akumar@nplindia.ernet.in
14 1177 Ashok Kumar Hanjura Scientist hanjura@nplindia.org
15 1298 Ashok M. Biradar Scientist abiradar@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
16 1127 B C Arya Scientist bcarya@nplindia.org
17 1012 B.R.Chakraborty Scientist brc@nplindia.org
18 1056 B.S.Gera Scientist bsgera@nplindia.org
19 1279 B.V. Kumaraswamy Scientist bvks@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
20 1132 Bathula Sivaiah Scientist bsivaiah@gmail.com
21 1125 Battal Singh Scientist singh_battal@yahoo.co.in
22 1276 Bhanu Pratap Singh Scientist bps@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
23 1039 Bhikham Singh Tech Officer bhikham@nplindia.org
24 1140 Chhemendra Sharma Scientist csharma@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
25 1045 Chhotey Lal Scientist clal@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
26 1196 D P Bhatt Scientist dpbhatt@nplindia.org
27 1143 D. R. Sharma Scientist drsharma@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
28 1188 D.R.Nakra Scientist nakra@nplindia.org
29 1110 Daya Soni Scientist dsoni@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
30 1218 Dipak Bansal Tech Officer dipak@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
31 1191 G. Bhagavannarayana Scientist bhagavan@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
32 1243 G. D. Sharma Tech Officer gdsharma@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
33 1184 Govind Scientist govind@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
34 1057 Gurbir Singh Tech Officer gurbir@nplindia.org
35 1247 Gursharan K Padam Scientist gkpadam@nplindia.org
36 1301 H C Kandpal Scientist hckandpal@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
37 1121 Hari Kishan Scientist hkishan@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
38 1102 Harish Chander Emeritus Sci hchander@nplindia.org
39 1053 Harish Kumar Scientist kumarh@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
40 1268 J S Vaishya Retd Scientist jsvaishya42@yahoo.co.in
41 1198 Joges Chandra Biswas Scientist jcbiswas@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
42 1288 K N Sood Tech Officer knsood@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
43 1016 K P Chaudhary Scientist kpc@nplindia.org
44 1240 K. K. Maurya Scientist kkmaurya@mail.nplindia.org
45 1224 Kamlesh Patel Scientist kpatel@nplindia.org
46 1265 Kewal Krishan Ex Scientist saleem@nplindia.org
47 1176 M K Mittal Scientist mkmittal@nplindia.org
48 1227 M Saravanan Scientist saranm@mail.nplindia.org
49 1250 M V S N Prasad Scientist mvprasad@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
50 1051 M. A. Ansari Scientist ansari@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
51 1214 M. Deepa Scientist m_deepa@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
52 1244 M.K. Goel Scientist mkgoel@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
53 1101 M.M.Pradhan Retd Scientist pradhan_mukul@indiatimes.com
54 1065 M.N.Kamalasanan Scientist mnkamal@mail.nplindia.org
55 1004 Mahavir Singh Scientist mahavir@nplindia.org
56 1197 Mahesh Kumar Scientist kumarm1@nplindia.org
57 1038 Manju Arora Tech Officer marora@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
58 1190 Meenakshi Kar Scientist mkar@nplindia.org
59 1299 Pranalee P. Thorat Scientist thoratpp@nplindia.org
60 1050 Mohd. Saleem Tech Officer saleem@nplindia.ernet.in
61 1266 Monika J Kulshrestha Scientist monikajk@yahoo.com
62 1206 Indra Tiwari Scientist tiwarii@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
63 1043 N. Vijayan Scientist nvijayan@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
64 1246 N.K. Sethi Scientist nksethi@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
65 1258 N.K.Srivastava Retd Scientist Manjul2004@yahoo.com
66 1205 Nahar Singh Scientist naharsingh@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
67 1251 Nidhi Singh Scientist singhnidhi@mail.nplindia.org
68 1094 Niranjan Singh Tech Officer niranjan@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
69 1042 Niranjana Goswami Scientist ngoswami@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
70 1189 Nirmalya Karar Scientist nkarar@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
71 1259 Nita Dilawar Sharma Scientist ndilawar@mail.nplindia.org
72 1285 Nitin Sharma Scientist nitin@nplindia.org
73 1017 N K Wadhwa Scientist nkwadhwa@nplindia.org
74 1167 Om Prakash Ex-Scientist oprakash1946@yahoo.co.in
75 1027 Om Prakash Tech Officer om@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
76 1014 Omkar Sharma Scientist osharma@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
77 P Banerjee Scientist pbanerjee@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
78 1262 P L Upadhyay Scientist pushpa@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
79 1231 P S Negi Scientist psnegi@nplindia.org
80 1111 P. Johri Scientist pjohri@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
81 1207 P. Subrahmanyam Scientist manibabu@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
82 1290 Pankaj Kumar Scientist pankaj@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
83 1175 Parag Sharma Scientist sharmap2@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
84 1139 Pardeep Mohan Scientist pardeep@nplindia.org
85 1085 Parveen Saini Scientist pksaini@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
86 1060 Prabhat K. Gupta Scientist prabhat@nplindia.org
87 1275 Priyanka H Maheshwari Scientist hedap@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
88 1233 Puja Goel Woman Sci pujagoel@gmail.com
89 1270 R B Saxena Retd Scientist
90 R P Sharma COA
91 1217 R P Singhal Consultant singhal@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
92 1122 R S Dabas Scientist rajdabas@nplindia.org
93 1059 R. K. Garg Scientist rkgarg@nplindia.org
94 1091 R. P. Aloysius Scientist alosrp@nplindia.org
95 1272 R.B. Mathur Scientist rbmathur@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
96 1131 R.K. Kotnala Scientist rkkotnala@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
97 1147 R.P. Pant Scientist rppant@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
98 1282 R.S. Tanwar Scientist tanwar@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
99 1130 Rajbir Singh Scientist singhr2@nplindia.org
100 1046 Rajeev Chopra Scientist rchopra@mail.nplindia.org
101 1300 Rajesh Kumar Scientist kumarr@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
102 1107 Rajiv Saxena Tech Officer rksaxena@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
103 1168 Rashmi Scientist rashmi@nplindia.org
104 1280 Ravi Mehrotra Scientist ravi@nplindia.org
105 1135 Reeta Gupta Tech Officer reeta@nplindia.org
106 1001 Renu Pasricha Scientist pasrichar@mailnplindia.ernet.in
107 1002 Rina Sharma Scientist rina@nplindia.org
108 1221 Ritander Aggarwal Scientist ragarwal@gmail.com
109 1072 Ritu Srivastava Scientist ritu@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
110 1124 Rupesh M. Das Scientist rupesh@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
111 S K Dhawan Scientist
112 1294 S K Jain Scientist skjain@nplindia.org
113 S K Mehta CFA
114 1120 S K Sarkar Scientist sksarkar@nplindia.org
115 1201 S K Sharma Scientist sksharma@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
116 S S Bawa Scientist
117 1040 S T Lakshmikumar Scientist lakshmikumar@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
118 1296 S. Dwivedi Scientist sdwivedi@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
119 1225 S. S. Verma Scientist ssverma@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
120 1106 S. Swarupa Tripathy Scientist tripathyss@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
121 1013 S.K.Gupta Emeritus Sci skgupta@nplindia.org
122 1219 Sachchidanand Singh Scientist ssingh@nplindia.org
123 1255 Sanjay K Srivastava Scientist srivassk@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
124 1222 Sanjay Yadav Scientist syadav@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
125 1248 Saood Ahmad Scientist ahmads@nplindia.org
126 1230 Satish Kumar Nijhawan Retd T O ramankav79@yahoo.co.in
127 1291 T D Senguttuvan Scientist tdsen@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
128 1278 Shailaja Pande PI shailajapande@yahoo.com
129 1141 Shailesh N. Sharma Scientist shailesh@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
130 1261 Shankar G. Aggarwal Scientist aggarwalsg@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
131 1144 Shashi Lekha Tech Officer bhatnagarsl@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
132 1208 Srinivasan Perumal Scientist perumas@nplindia.org
133 1076 Sudhir Kumar Sharma Scientist sudhir@nplindia.ernet.in
134 1097 Sunil Kumar Singhal Scientist sksinghal@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
135 1215 Surender K Mahajan Retd Scientist mahajan_surender@yahoo.co.in
136 1260 Suresh Chand Scientist schand@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
137 1148 Sushil Kumar Scientist skumar@nplindia.org
138 1293 T K Parameshwaran Tech Officer tkparamesh@nplindia.org
139 1295 T Raghavendra Scientist raghavt@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
140 1277 T L Dhami Scientist dhami@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
141 1192 Tripurari Lal Scientist tlal@nplindia.org
142 1179 Tuhin Kumar Mandal Scientist tuhin@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
143 1047 V. K. Jaiswal Scientist jaiswalvk@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
144 1028 V. T. Chitnis Adviser chitnis@nplindia.org
145 55 V.K.Ojha Tech Officer ojhavk@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
146 1264 V.N. Bindal Ex Scientist vnbindal@yahoo.co.in
147 1113 Vijay Narain Ojha Scientist vnojha@yahoo.com
148 Vikram Kumar Director dnpl@nplindia.org
149 1203 Vinod Kumar Sharma Tech Officer vksharma
150 1195 Vipin Jain Scientist cipin@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
151 1061 Virendra Babu Tech Officer virendra_babu@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
152 1114 Virendra Shanker Scientist vshanker@nplindia.org
153 1180 VPS Awana Scientist awana@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
154 1257 Y. Nazeer Ahammed Scientist ynahammed@nplindia.org
155 1194 Y.P. Singh Scientist ypsingh@mail.nplindia.org
156 1137 Yudhister Kumar Tech Officer ykyadav@nplindia.ernet.in
157 R. Bhattacharya Retd Scientist raghubhatin@yahoo.com
158 1145 P C Jain Retd Scientist pcjvj@yahoo.co.in